My LFT Experience

Leaders for tomorrow is the only organization where i got so many opportunities at a same place. I had joined as an intern but now LFT is like my family and everyday I have something new to learn and new challenges to face. The most beautiful part of my LFT memory is igniting young minds i.e. our flagship project where we try to impart knowledge to children who are underprivileged and I try to join this every time it is conducted because according to me if you have knowledge and you are not sharing with others then it is of no use. Leaders for tomorrow is a perfect platform to interact with other students of different colleges and to work in a formal organisation where u can learn from your mistakes and you will always have something new to experiment.
In one of the major events of LFT, ADAPT, where we plant saplings and promote the message of green environment, I was appointed as the event head from north zone and there I got a chance to plant maximum saplings with help of north zone volunteers and they had done it very well.
Cleanathon is an event where we take initiative to clean our surroundings and make everyone aware about cleaner environment.
The most amazing thing is every programme here is a zero budget programme and we no money is invested here.
According to me leaders for tomorrow will be always one of my favourite organisations because here you’ll learn to become a true leader.

Vaibhav
– Vaibhav Chaudhary

LFT

Leave a Reply

